Trans Pulse Canada

Good evening

Curious about Trans PULSE Canada, our national community-based survey of trans and non-binary health? 

I am the Online Peer Research Associate with Trans Pulse Canada, as such I am reaching out to community organizations and community members about an exciting opportunity for people in Canada.

We are hosting a series of webinars for community organizations and community members to learn about the project and ask questions. The first one (in English) will be tomorrow June 17th at 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 1pm Saskatchewan/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET/ 4pm AT/ 4:30pm NFLD. The zoom link is https://zoom.us/j/804174920

Our website will launch shortly. In the meantime, you can visit our Facebook page, where we will post future webinars and information about the survey as we get ready to go live: https://www.facebook.com/transpulseca/

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask me.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s